Meet the Team

The following ISBPE members have volunteered to help organize 7th BioPhysical Economics Meeting (BPE-2016)

Organizing Committee

Frances Moore Lappe

Charles Hall

Organizer/Chair

Frances Moore Lappe

Ram Poudel

Co-organizer

Frances Moore Lappe

Jessica Lambert

Co-organizer

Frances Moore Lappe

Ke Wang

Secretary

Board of Directors: Scientific and Advisory Committee

Michael Dale

Clemson University

Email: mdale@bpeconomics.org | Personal Website

Charles Hall

SUNY – College of Environmental Science and Forestry

Email: chall@bpeconomics.org | Personal Website

James JEFFERSON

ESCP Europe Business School (London campus)

Email: jjefferson@bpeconomics.org | Personal Website

Kent Klitgaard

Wells College

Email: kklitgaard@bpeconomics.org | Personal Website

Mary Krall

State University of New York at Cortland.

Email: mkrall@bpeconomics.org | Personal Website

Jessica Lambert

Next Generation Energy Initiative, Inc.

Email: jlambert@bpeconomics.org | Personal Website

George Mobus

University of Washington Tacoma

Email: gmobus@bpeconomics.org | Personal Website

Ke Wang

University of Calgary

Email: kwang@bpeconomics.org | Personal Website

Graham Palmer

Paltech Corporation Australia Pty Ltd

Email: gpalmer@bpeconomics.org | Personal Website

Ram Poudel

Institute of Engineering, Tribhuvan University

Email: rcpoudel@bpeconomics.org | Personal Website

Ali Pracha

Lahore School of Economics (LSE)

Email: apracha@bpeconomics.org | Personal Website

Pedro Prieto Pérez

Asociación para el Estudio de los Recursos Energéticos (AEREN)

Email: pprieto@bpeconomics.org | Personal Website

Brian Stewart

Wesleyan University

Email: bstewart@bpeconomics.org | Personal Website

Jeremy Wakeford

School of Public Leadership,Stellenbosch University

Email: jwakeford@bpeconomics.org | Personal Website

John Schramski

University of Georgia

Email: jschramski@bpeconomics.org | Personal Website

If you want to contribute to this endeavour, please write to Charles Hall, Chair/Organizer.